Village of Arlington Heights


Home : Government : The Village Board : Meeting Calendar

Village Board

 

2017 Arlington Heights Village Board Meeting Calendar 

The Village Board meets on the first and third Mondays of each month (unless otherwise noted). Meetings start at 8 p.m. and are held in the Board Room on the third floor of Village Hall, 33 S. Arlington Heights Road. The Village Board also meets as a Committee of the Whole on the second Monday of each month and also on an as needed basis. Those meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. in the Community Room, located on their third floor of Village Hall.

The 2017 schedule of Village Board meetings are:

January 3*, Tuesday   

January 17*, Tuesday               

February 6, Monday                


February 20, Monday          

March 6, Monday                          

March 20, Monday

April 3, Monday                

April 17, Monday                

May 1, Monday                

May 15, Monday 

June 5, Monday 

June 19, Monday   


July 3, Monday 

July 17, Monday   


August 7, Monday

August 21, Monday 

September 5*, Tuesday  


September 18, Monday

October 2, Monday

October 16, Monday

November 6, Monday

November 20, Monday

December 4, Monday

December 18, Monday

* These meetings were changed to Tuesdays because of holidays on Mondays. (New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Labor Day) 

No Committee of the Whole meeting is scheduled for April as Passover begins over the second Monday/Tuesday of the month.

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | RSS | Download Acrobat

© 2009 Village of Arlington Heights. All Rights Reserved. | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com
For website questions please contact Nancy Kluz, Community Relations Coordinator